100 RUE DU RHÔNE AVOCATS is a member of World Link for Law (www.worldlink-law.com), one of the leading networks of international law firms, which comprises 70 law firms with 80 offices in 50 countries.

Cooperating with partners, applying high quality standards in all the business centers of the world, allows our firm to handle with efficiency all the international aspects linked to our clients files, with one unique point of reference.

World Link for Law is composed of law firms which, thanks to their network of various fields in law and business (trustees, auditors, administrators, etc.), allow easy access to legal and commercial resources in the most important places in the world.

Thanks to the particularity of its Quality Code and harmonised communications systems, World Link for Law has the ambition to provide service excellence and creative business solutions.

www.worldlink-law.com

100 RUE DU RHÔNE AVOCATS est membre de World Link for Law (www.worldlink-law.com), l’un des plus grands réseaux internationaux d’Etudes indépendantes au monde, comprenant 70 Etudes avec 80 bureaux dans 50 pays.

Cette coopération avec des correspondants appliquant des standards élevés de qualité dans tous les centres d’affaires du globe permet à notre Etude de traiter efficacement les aspects internationaux liés aux dossiers
de notre clientèle, avec un seul et même point de référence.

World Link for Law comprend des Etudes qui, grâce à leur réseau tissé avec les divers domaines liés au droit et aux affaires (fiduciaires, réviseurs, administrateurs, etc.), permettent de faciliter l’accès aux ressources juridiques et commerciales au sein des principales places qui comptent dans le monde.

L’ambition de World Link for Law, grâce en particulier à son Code Qualité
et ses systèmes harmonisés de communication, est de fournir des services
de qualité et des solutions créatives pour le monde des affaires.

www.worldlink-law.com